Project Management Fundamentals

Live Virtual Class

Date: June 12th, 2017

Time:

  • EST: 10 AM – 5 PM
  • CST: 9 AM – 4 PM
  • MST: 8 AM – 3 PM
  • PST: 7 AM – 2 PM

Guaranteed to Run
No Fear of Cancellation

All class are delivered using the Go-To-Meeting or similar platform.

Knowledge Certified provides the Most Comprehensive and Highest Quality Project Management Training, which includes:

square 1-days instructor-led virtual training
square 7 PDU
square Student Guide
square Real life examples